October 2

Bitty Ditty - Miles Davis - Chronicle: The Complete Prestige Recordings 1951–1956 (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 19.11.2019 by JoJotaur in category "Alternative


  1. By Vudorn on
    Chronicle: The Complete Prestige Recordings (–) ~ Release by Miles Davis (see all versions of this release, 1 available).
  2. By Doujinn on
    Miles Davis - trumpet Red Garland - piano Oscar Pettiford - bass Philly Joe Jones - drums CD 6 Quintet/Sextet () 1. Dr. Jackle 2. Bitty Ditty 3. Minor March 4. Changes Miles Davis - trumpet Milt Jackson - vibraphone Jackie McLean - alto saxophone Ray Bryant - piano Percy Heath - bass Arthur Taylor - drums CD /5(44).
  3. By Shabar on
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Miles Davis - Chronicle: The Complete Prestige Recordings at Discogs. Complete your Miles Davis collection/5(91).
  4. By Taugami on
    Chronicle: The Complete Prestige Recordings - , a Compilation of songs by Miles Davis. Released in on Prestige (catalog no. ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Hard Bop, Cool Jazz, Jazz. Featured peformers: Orrin Keepnews (compilation producer), Eddie Bill Harris (re-recording engineer), George Horn (remastering), Phil Carroll (art direction).
  5. By Duramar on
    Miles Davis - Chronicle ~ The Complete Prestige Recordings ().
  6. By Jukasa on
    Listen to Chronicles - The Complete Prestige Recordings by Miles Davis on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  7. By Tezil on
    This CD compilation presents, on 8 discs, 17 recording sessions made between and late by the extraordinary trumpeter, leader, composer, and perpetual catalyst–Miles Davis/5(6).
  8. By Shar on
    Get this from a library! Miles Davis chronicle: the complete Prestige recordings, [Miles Davis].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *