October 2

Dont Wanna Loose That Girl - Golden Earrings* - Winter-Harvest (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 23.11.2019 by Zunris in category "R&B


  1. By Mehn on
    Limited gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. During the years the band was still called Golden Earrings they made a huge progression by releasing their second album 'Winter Harvest'. They were stronger and more ambitious than before and wrote 14 original songs for the album.
  2. By Akigal on
    Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available. Still known as Golden Earrings, the Dutch rockers made a huge progression with the release of their second album Winter-Harvest in More ambitious than ever, it features 14 strong originals including the soul-influenced "Smoking Cigarettes," the Motown styled "Dream" and the rock 'n' roll hit "In My House.".
  3. By Moogugami on
    Song information for Don't Wanna Lose That Girl - Golden Earring on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice Golden Earrings. Winter Harvest. RPM:
  4. By Domi on
    Nov 17,  · The Golden Earrings - Winter-Harvest (Reissue, Remastered) (/) Don't Wanna Loose That Girl - 5. Impeccable Girl - 6. Tears And Lies - 7. You've Got To The Intention To Hurt Me - Winter Harvest is their Rubber Soul, an album that masterfully consolidates their old strengths while revealing many new ones. This.
  5. By Zolotaur on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Winter Harvest on Discogs.
  6. By Moogur on
    "Winter Harvest" recorded at Phonogram Studios, Hilversum in December within 10 days by Jan Audier on a 4-track recorder. This is Dutch mono issue of the /5(16).
  7. By Dazshura on
    Winter Harvest, an album by Golden Earring on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  8. By Malagis on
    Don't Wanna Loose That Girl: 5: Impeccable Girl: 6: Tears And Lies: 7: You've Got The Intention To Hurt Me: 8: Dream: 9: You Break My Heart: Baby Don't Make Me Nervous: Call Me: Happy And Young Together: Lionel The Miser: There Will Be A Tomorrow: Bonustracks Daddy Buy Me A Girl: What You Gonna Tell: Don't Run /5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *