October 2

Bring It Down To Jelly Roll - John Fogerty - Roskilde 1997 (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 20.12.2019 by Zologal in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Melkree on
    ROSKILDE FESTIVAL. Date: 26/06/ Lieu: Roskilde Festival, Denmark Label: Crystal Cat Records (Réf.: CC ) Support: 1 cd Durée: mn Source: Soundboard Qualité sonore: 10/ Liste des titres: 1. Born on the bayou () 2. Green river () 3. Bring it down to Jelly Roll () 4. Southern streamline () 5. Who’ll.
  2. By Kazicage on
    Listen to Bring It Down To Jelly Roll on Spotify. John Fogerty · Song ·
  3. By Nern on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Roskilde on Discogs. Label: Crystal Cat Records - CC • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country Rock John Fogerty ‎– Roskilde Bring It Down To Jelly Roll: 4: Southern Streamline /5(5).
  4. By Aragul on
    Roskilde ~ Release by John Fogerty (see all versions of this release, 2 available) Overview; Disc IDs (0) Cover Art (0) John Fogerty (tracks 1–5, 7–9, 11, 13–18) Bring It Down to Jelly Roll (track 3) Southern Streamline (track 4).
  5. By Malanris on
    The Rock & Roll All Stars: Live Broadcasts John Fogerty; Revival John Fogerty; Centerfield (25th Anniversary Edition) John Fogerty; On Stage Twenty Seven John Fogerty; Eye of the Zombie John Fogerty; 50 Year Trip: Live At Red Rocks John Fogerty; Blue Moon Swamp John Fogerty; Roskilde - Crystal Cat Records John Fogerty; Hoodoo.
  6. By Fezil on
    This is a great cd for any Creedence Clearwater Revival or John Fogerty fan or somebody who just loves great rock and country music. It shows John Fogerty at his best showcasing classic Creedence and at the time new songs from his album "Blue Moon Swamp" fans are 5/5(1).
  7. By Ararn on
    Format: CD, Label: Crystal Cat Records (CC ), Length: Roskilde Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark ~ Release by John Fogerty (see all versions of .
  8. By Negis on
    Blue Moon Swamp, an Album by John Fogerty. Released on Warner Bros. (catalog no. 9 ; CD). Genres: Roots Rock, Heartland Rock, Rock, Swamp Rock. Featured peformers: John Fogerty (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, aka_text music role_id aka_text, arranger, producer), Bob Clearmountain (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), John Lowson (engineer), Bob .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *