October 2

Last Cigarette - Bon Jovi - Have A Nice Day (Hybrid, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 23.08.2019 by Mazuru in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Tygosho on
    Released: April 21, Have a Nice Day is the ninth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on September 20, Produced by John Shanks, the album was recorded at Sanctuary Sound II in New Jersey, and Ocean Way Recording in Hollywood, California. Have A Nice Day was originally recorded in the summer of and planned for release in early
  2. By Malalrajas on
    Bon Jovi - Have a Nice Day (text piesne) Have a nice Day Why, you wanna tell me how to live my life? Who, are you to tell me if it s black or white? Mama, can you hear me, try to understand. Innocence is the difference between a boy and a man. My daddy lived and died, its just the price that he paid.
  3. By Nik on
    Last Cigarette This song is by Bon Jovi and appears on the album Have A Nice Day (). Regrets are all you left on your lipstick stains Take a picture of our past there in that ashtray.
  4. By Mazunris on
    Dec 05,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Bon Jovi Album Collection Have A Nice Day Full Album Preview Bonus Songs Demos Leaks etc YouTube Bon Jovi Greatest Hits Full Album - Best Of Bon Jovi Playlist
  5. By Diktilar on
    Entire album in Advanced Resolution Surround Sound and Stereo (48K/24Bit for DVD-Audio players). Music videos "Have A Nice Day", Bon Jovi EPK Live concert "Bon Jovi: Live From Atlantic City (November )". "Dirty Little Secret" is a bonus track, not available on DVD Side/5(13).
  6. By Grodal on
    While I had been disappointed with 's Bounce album, I was anticipating Bon Jovi's new offering with some adadertatreitingfulipacourmosus.coinfo funny thing is that Bounce ended up in my autoradio in the last 6 months and I was surprised that it wasn't as bad as I remembered (while not being a killer album either), as a matter of fact, its actually a nice album, it just needs to sink in. Anyhow, Bounce is not.
  7. By Kiganos on
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  8. By Vozragore on
    DualDisc: the DVD Side includes all songs in Dolby Surround sound and Dolby Stereo; music video "Have A Nice Day", Bon Jovi EPK video & live concert "Bon Jovi Live From Atlantic City (November )". Audio tracks on DVD Side are in advanced resolution (48 kHz/24 bit) surround and stereo, for DVD-Audio players only/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *