October 2

Post Break-Up Sex - The Vaccines - Live From London, England (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 18.08.2019 by Tygodal in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Kagashura on
    Shop Live From London, England. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Skip to main adadertatreitingfulipacourmosus.coinfo Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited Post Break-Up Sex (Live) Post Break-Up Sex (Live) Listen Now Buy: £ 4. /5(4).
  2. By Shakakus on
    Mar 04,  · Post Break-Up Sex (Live) both in the United Kingdom. The title song peaked at number 65 on the UK Singles Chart. The song premiered on BBC Radio 1 as Zane Lowe's 'Hottest Record In The World' on 14 March It was released on CD and digital download in the US, and on CD and LP in Europe and the UK, on 11 March by Columbia 3/5(2).
  3. By Kazrazilkree on
    Brit rockers The Vaccines quickly became "the next big thing" in the U.K. not long after forming in the summer of After getting a boost from influential BBC DJ Zane Lowe, vocalist Justin Youn.
  4. By Arakora on
    Be aware of current health issues in the United Kingdom. Learn how to protect yourself. Warning Level 3, Avoid Nonessential Travel. Global COVID Pandemic Notice June 05, Widespread ongoing transmission of a respiratory illness caused by the novel coronavirus (COVID) is occurring globally. CDC recommends that travelers avoid all nonessential international travel.
  5. By Meztibei on
    Jan 21,  · About “Post Break-Up Sex” “Post Break-Up Sex” was released as the second single off What Did You Expect From The Vaccines?. The album’s title is derived from a line in this song.
  6. By Kazrasar on
    Nov 12,  · The Vaccines are a London, UK indie rock band formed in , consisting of Justin Young (vocals, guitar), Árni Hjörvar (bass), Freddie Cowan (guitar), and Pete Robertson (drums). After signing to Marshall Teller Records, they released their debut .
  7. By Jukree on
    Formed: London, England, Current Members: Justin Hayward-Young, Freddie Cowan, Árni Árnason, Timothy Lanham. Yoann Intonti The Vaccines - Post Break-Up Sex .
  8. By Kazijora on
    The Vaccines are an English indie rock band, formed in West London in by Justin Hayward-Young (lead vocals, guitar), Freddie Cowan (lead guitar, vocals), Árni Árnason (bass, vocals) and Pete Robertson (drums, vocals).. After Robertson's departure in , keyboardist Timothy Lanham and drummer Yoann Intonti were promoted from touring musicians to official band members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *