October 2

The Tooth Fairy And The Princess - Hüsker Dü - Zen Arcade (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 05.12.2019 by Digal in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Vusho on
    Warehouse: Songs & Stories [Black Friday Green And Yellow Vinyl] (LP) Hüsker Dü Candy Apple Grey [Record Store Day] (LP) Hüsker Dü View More. Label Releases Zen Arcade (CD) Hüsker Dü Currently Unavailable. $ SHIPS FREE in U.S. Track Listing. The Tooth Fairy and the Princess. Hüsker Dü Turn on the News.
  2. By Mujinn on
    Format: 2×12" Vinyl, Year: , Label: SST Records (SST), Length:
  3. By Voodoojar on
    Turn On the News Lyrics: If there's one thing that I can't explain / It's why the world has to have so much pain / With all the ways of communicating / We can't get in touch with who we're hating.
  4. By Melrajas on
    Hüsker Dü foi uma banda americana de rock alternativo formada em Saint Paul, Minnesota em por Bob Mould (vocal/guitarra), Greg Norton (baixista) e Grant Hart (bateria/vocal). A banda começou tocando um hardcore punk nos moldes do Black Flag e Minor Threat, posteriormente acabou introduzindo influências de rock psicodélico e power pop dos anos ao seu som.
  5. By Toktilar on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red Translucent, Gatefold Vinyl release of Zen Arcade on Discogs.
  6. By Mooguhn on
    Hüsker DüSST Records ‎– 2 × Vinyl, LP, AlbumTracklistA1 Something I Learned Today A2 Broken Home, Broken Heart A3 Never Talking To You Again A4 Chartered Trips A5 Dreams Recurring A6 Indecision Time A7 Hare Krsna B1 Beyond The Threshold B2 Pride B3 I'll Never Forget You B4 The Biggest Lie B5 What's Going On B6 Masochism .
  7. By Makora on
    Lyrics to The Tooth Fairy and the Princess by Hüsker Dü from the Zen Arcade album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! Hüsker Dü (/ˈhʊskərˈduː/) was an American rock band formed in Saint Paul, Minnesota in Discuss the The Tooth Fairy and the Princess Lyrics with the community.
  8. By Faezshura on
    Zen Arcade is the second studio album by American punk rock band Hüsker Dü, released in July on SST Records. Originally released as a double album on two vinyl LPs, Zen Arcade tells the story of a young boy who runs away from an unfulfilling home life, only to find the world outside is even worse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *