October 2

II Allegro - Mozart* - Anne-Sophie Mutter, Lambert Orkis - The Violin Sonatas (2) (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 25.01.2020 by Mezikazahn in category "Classical


  1. By Daim on
    On this release, Anne-Sophie Mutter, accompanied by pianist Lambert Orkis, shares her up-to-date thoughts on the Brahms Violin Sonatas that have been central to her repertoire from the start of her career These sonatas are among the most intense, emotionally penetrating works composed for the violin Second only to her solo repertoire, chamber music has been for Anne-Sophie Mutter an on-going /5(13).
  2. By Brale on
    Download FLAC Ludwig Van Beethoven - Symphonie No. 4 & 5 (Leonard Bernstein) lossless CD, MP3.
  3. By Arashiran on
    Sonata for Violin and Piano no. 5 in F major, op. 24 "Spring": I. Allegro (track 1) Sonata for Violin and Piano no. 5 in F major, op. 24 "Spring": II. Adagio molto espressivo (track 2).
  4. By Daitilar on
    Symphony No.9 In D Minor, Op Choral 1. Allegro ma non troppo, un poco maestoso: Add to favorites; Symphony No.9 In D Minor, Op Choral 2. Molto vivace.
  5. By Talar on
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.
  6. By Meztizragore on
    Celebrating 25 years of musical partnership, violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter and pianist Lambert Orkis present a double-disc collection that demonstrates the duo's artistic aims, looking backward to past achievements and facing forward to new prospects. Featuring fresh performances of Massenet's Méditation and Ravel's Pièce en forme de Habanera, and offering world-premiere recordings of.
  7. By Fauzragore on
    When Anne-Sophie Mutter and Lambert Orkis were in Boston last fall, I attended the concert that featured some of Mozart's violin sonatas from these recordings. While I enjoyed the immediacy of the live performance, I felt that Ms. Mutter tended to overwhelm Mr. Orkis both in volume and style/5(22).
  8. By Shara on
    Mar 05,  · The talented violinist Anne Sophie-Mutter performs Mozart's first violin concerto, K Herbert von Karajan invited her to play with the Berlin Philharmonic in the early 's and since then the German violinist has become one of the most prolific female violinists currently in the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *