October 2

To The Skies - Cortez (13) - The Depths Below (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 26.10.2019 by Fauzshura in category "Jazz


  1. By Moogukinos on
    Artist: Cortez Album: The Depths Below Country: USA Genre: Stoner Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps (Flac-Rip) | FLAC (tracks) Info Tracklist: All Gone Wrong Poor And Devoid Walk Through Fire (In The Shadows Of Ancients pt. I) The Citadel (In The Shadows Of Ancients pt. II) Blood Of Heirs (In The Shadows Of Ancients pt. III.
  2. By JoJom on
    Boston based Stoner Rockers – Cortez – returned in a big way recently with their epic new album – The Depths Below. It's been 5 years since the band released their well-received debut album. Newly signed to Salt Of The Earth Records, their new album – The Depths Below – has been winning it's fair share of acclaim recently with Cortez.
  3. By Samum on
    Cortez. Boston, Massachusetts. Cortez has solidified their place in the world of underground heavy rock, the new material simultaneously swinging and crushing with hooks for days.. These aren’t just songs, they are war cries and proclamations, letting the world know that Cortez means business and will not stop until their quest for the perfect riff or catchiest chorus is attained.
  4. By Dilrajas on
    This album could have been a 4 CD box set and still people would gripe about gems not chosen. On this single CD release, the compiler (I'm guessing Neil himself) used "record sales, airplay and known downloads" as the criteria for inclusion, and I must say it works pretty well/5(1).
  5. By Samulrajas on
    Here's an excellent live concert recording of perhaps the longest version of "Cortez the Killer" ever at about 22 minutes. From Neil Young & Crazy Horse, summer European Tour. June 21, , Sportpaleis Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands. Cortez was the encore. Complete setlist on Sugar Mountain.
  6. By Dailmaran on
    Check out Alberto Cortez on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  7. By Doubar on
    Oct 13,  · The two omitted tracks are the last two tracks, ARTERY and VEIN version of Catastrophe. For "Book of Shadows," XSEED used the Japanese disc "Corpse Party: Book of Shadows Special Music CD" as its source. All tracks are included (tr2 of the Japanese album appears as d2-tr38, noted below).
  8. By Mikajinn on
    Under the Serpentine Spell by Crimson Moon, released 09 November 1. Cults of the Shadow (Intro) 2. Chaos of the Sea (Mummu Tiamat) 3. Raise the Horns of Battle 4. Amidst the Labyrinths of Depression 5. The Withering Rose of Purity 6. The Blood That Is Eternal 7. Her Cursed Kiss 8. Bloodstained Dreams Of The Dragon 9. Under the Serpentine Spell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *