October 2

Ne Okreći Se - Moni* - Moni (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 25.08.2019 by Digis in category "Heavy Metal


  1. By Momuro on
    Vaš šlager sezone '83, a Various Artists Album. Released in on Jugoton (catalog no. LSY ; Vinyl LP).
  2. By Mazumi on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Melodije Morja In Sonca Portorož '79 on Discogs. Label: Helidon - FLP • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Yugoslavia • Genre: Pop •.
  3. By Dirr on
    Directed by Branko Bauer. With Bert Sotlar, Lila Andres, Zlatko Lukman, Mladen Hanzlovsky. A partisan comes secretly to town to find about what happened to his little son who barely remembers him. He is horrified when he finds out that his son is raised in a colaborators' orphanage, brought up to hate communists and partisans. He decides to take his son to the freed territory with him, but Missing: Album).
  4. By Kakazahn on
    Jun 10,  · Label: Jugoton ‎– LSY Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Yugoslavia Released: Oct Genre: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop Style: Psychedelic, Ballad, New.
  5. By Tojagrel on
    Victrola Vintage 3-Speed Bluetooth Portable Suitcase Record Player with Built-in Speakers | Upgraded Turntable Audio Sound| Includes Extra Stylus | Turquoise, Model Number: VSCBT-TQ Victrola $ $ 98 $ $
  6. By Vudobar on
    Jul 06,  · Moni - Kunem se LIVE VSV (OTV VALENTINO ) - Duration: OTV Moni - Neka te ne brine - Svijet Renomea (Renome ) - Duration: Renome Semsa Suljakovic - Bolje mi je da sam sama - Duration: Elvedin Np , views. Moni - Greska tvoja sreca moja NOVOGODISNJIPROGRAM OTV Missing: Album).
  7. By Yozshulrajas on
    Explore releases from the "Ognjen Prica", Karlovac label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for "Ognjen Prica", Karlovac releases.
  8. By Vujind on
    Suze Sad Ništa Mi Ne Znače Arranged By – F. Redžić* Lyrics By – M. Zec* Music By – J. Gospić* B3 – Makadam (2) Vjerujem U Tebe Lyrics By, Arranged By – S. Batanov* Music By, Lyrics By – M. Serhatlić* B4 – Moni Kovačič: Ne Okreći Se Lyrics By – M. Kovačič* Music By, 3/5(2).
  9. By Goltirn on
    Tekst pjesme Moni - Merak: Ti srca nemas kad mozes tako, ti nikad nisi zbog ljubavi plak'o, al' ne brini, sve se jednom proba, tvoje je proslo, ide moje doba. Kad pustis suzu, mene nece biti, sa merakom cu ih tebi ostaviti, kad pustis suzu, mene nece biti, merak mi je, merak tebe ostaviti. Ni tvoja nece do zore s'jati, odavno to si morao znati, ti si taj kome lijeka nema, gorak je kraj sto ti.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *